War Campaign – Season 12 Final Leaderboard Results

Apr.19.2024 BY CM_CALVIN

The Season 12 Warlords of WCRA have been decided. The Warlords of WCRA are the Alpha Fighters alliance led by General Iraqi lion.

The Alpha Fighters era has continued and it is now Alpha Fighters Era II.

All members of the Alpha Fighters alliance will once again keep their golden names within the in-game general chat. This is so all commanders know exactly who their Warlords are, and what era they are in. The Alpha Fighters Era ends when it is taken from them. When an alliance of commanders bands together in strategy and skill and forcibly takes it from General Iraqi Lion and his alliance of battle-hardened commanders, the Alpha Fighters Era will come to an end, allowing a new era to begin. Until that time, all commanders will know the Warlords of WCRA and their communication will remain golden, like the glory they showed on the battlefield, conquering and uniting the war zones under their sole power.

Don’t like it? Take it from them.

As the Alpha Fighters enter a second era. This means they will need to continue defending their Warlord title. Remember Commanders, only the truly powerful can rule in the wastelands of Earth’s war zones. Commanders who disagree and detest the Alpha Fighters will have the chance to strip them of their Warlord status in War Campaign Season 13.

Can the Alpha Fighters keep their streak alive? Will your alliance be the one to dethrone them? Find out in Season 13!

There’s still time to arm yourselves and organize into the best war commanders Earth has ever seen and conquer the war zones in this WWIII post-apocalyptic wasteland.

War Campaign Season 12 – Final Leaderboard ⊳

Data Date: 13:00 April 5, 2024, to 23:59 April 18, 2024

1. In the Coming Days

  • Rewards Granted: By Wednesday, April 24th, 2024, by end of day.
  • Season 13 Start Date: Friday, May 3rd, 2024 at 13:00 PDT

2. Promotion and Demotion

Season 12 has ended, which means Promotions and Demotions will come into effect prior to the start of Season 13.

You will now notice titles have been changed to “Promoted to…” and Demoted to…”

Teams who are in the Gold (Promoted to) section will be promoted one Division up for Season 13. Teams who are in the Red (Demoted to) section will be demoted one Division down for season 13. Teams who fall between these two sections will remain within their current Division for Season 13.

Reminder: Teams who finished with 0 points will be demoted two leagues down. This means that “Runner-ups” may be eligible for promotion in these situations.

Follow us on Social!



All news